CREC will break ground on seven new magnet schools in the greater Hartford area over the next two years.  Sites include Enfield, South Windsor, Avon, New Britain, Windsor and Wethersfield.  These magnet schools are in addition to sites that opened this past summer in Glastonbury/East Hartford and Bloomfield. 



Your comment will be posted after it is approved.

Leave a Reply